Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side
Heritage Side

Heritage Side

€4,300.00
Tax included

The ultimate trailer !

To explore new grounds and try new adventures, the Heritage Side is an exceptional object to transport children, surf, golf bag... with elegance and unique style.

If this exceptional trailer is the essential complement to the models of Ateliers HeritageBike®, it is totally adaptable to all the bikes on the market thanks to its quick coupling with an integrated lock.

Pre-order today by paying a down payment of 5% (215€ Tax included) of the final price of 4300€ Tax included. You will be notified 5 days before the finalization of your model to pay the remaining amount of your order.

 

.

A tribute

to myths

A look perfectly coordinated with our bike ranges, a vintage "neo-retro" line which is the signature of our creations. The legends and codes of luxury have once again inspired us to design the contours of our sleek trailer. 

Does the chrome grille at the rear remind you of something? Quite logical, since we wanted to make a reference to the legendary Porsche 356. And it's no coincidence either that its lines also remind you of the legendary motorbike sidecars of the 1960s.  

Designed and created in Annecy, France, by the best French craftsmen, the Heritage Side transport trailer transforms the ordinary bike trailer and reinvents it into a little jewel of design, a smart and chic object, which, as a bonus, does not lack practicality with its modular system that adapts to your needs and gives you even more possibilities. Nothing can stop you now, comfort and freedom are yours!

A body made

of flax fibre

A technique unique in the world, and noble materials... to meet your expectations 

Steel, flaxfibre, wood... For their quality, reliability and durability, it was obvious to us that we needed no less than noble materials to dress this little jewel which, like you, deserves the best. And to reach this requirement level, it is quite naturally that we chose France to manufacture it, by the best craftsmen who have the experience and a unique and sought-after know-how.

Out of respect for the environment and to support short circuit production, we have chosen to use flax fibre which comes exclusively from French fields and is grown less than 300 km from our production site.

This flax fibre is also the raw material worked by a French craftsman who uses it with the Bcomp technology used to equip McLaren's Formula 1 cars... nothing less!

Unique in the world, this technology provides a higher quality and solidity than carbon fibre, with the added advantage of being much more natural.

A nature that we also preserve by choosing to use a bio-sourced and recyclable resin.

So that in addition to being stylish and aesthetic, your Heritage Side bike trailer also respects nature and its environment. 

Heritage Side

Heritage Side

« La remorque ultime ! »

Pour explorer de nouveaux terrains et tenter de nouvelles aventures, le « Heritage Side » est un objet exceptionnel pour transporter enfant, surf, sac de golf... avec élégance et style unique. 

Si cette remorque d'exception est le complément indispensable aux modèles des Ateliers HeritageBike®, il est totalement adaptable à l'ensemble des vélos du marché grâce à son attache rapide intégrant un système antivol.  

Fabrication à la demande : Contactez-nous

.

Un hommage

aux mythes

Un look parfaitement coordonné à nos gammes de vélo, une ligne vintage « néo rétro » qui fait la signature de nos créations. Les légendes et les codes du luxe nous ont une fois de plus inspirés pour dessiner les contours de notre remorque racée. 

Sa grille chromée à l’arrière vous rappelle quelque chose ? Logique puisque nous avons voulu faire un clin d’œil à la mythique Porsche 356. Et ça n’est pas un hasard non plus si ses lignes vous rappellent aussi les légendaires side-cars des motos des années 60. 

Conçu et créé en France à Annecy, par les meilleurs artisans français, la remorque de transport « Heritage Side » transforme la banale remorque de vélo et la réinvente en un petit bijou de design, un objet smart et chic, qui en prime ne manque pas de sens pratique avec son système modulable qui s’adapte à vos besoins, et vous fait vivre encore plus de possibilités. Plus rien (vraiment) ne pourra vous arrêter, à vous (encore plus) le confort et la liberté !

Une carrosserie

en fibre de lin

Une technique unique au monde, et des matériaux nobles… pour être à la hauteur de vos attentes 

Acier, fibre de lin, bois… Pour leur qualité, leur fiabilité, leur durabilité, c’était pour nous une évidence qu’il ne fallait pas moins que des matériaux nobles pour habiller ce petit bijou qui, comme vous, mérite le meilleur. Et pour atteindre ce niveau d’exigence, c’est tout naturellement que nous avons choisi la France pour le fabriquer, par les meilleurs artisans qui disposent de l’expérience et d’un savoir-faire uniques et recherchés.

Par respect de l’environnement et pour privilégier également le circuit-court, nous avons choisi d’utiliser une fibre de lin qui provient exclusivement de champs français et qui est cultivée à moins de 300 kms de notre lieu de production.

Cette fibre de lin est d’ailleurs la matière première travaillée par un artisan français qui l’utilise avec la technologie Bcomp employée pour équiper les Formules 1 de chez McLaren… rien que ça !

Unique au monde, cette technologie apporte une qualité et une solidité plus performantes que la fibre de carbone, en ayant en plus l’avantage d’être beaucoup plus naturelle.

Une nature que nous préservons aussi en faisant le choix d’utiliser une résine bio sourcée et recyclable.

Pour qu’en plus d’être design et esthétique, votre remorque de vélo «HERITAGE SIDE» respecte aussi la nature et son environnement. 

Heritage Side